Principal Contacts

Key Administrative Staff

 

Bernard Murphy, MEd, PhD
President and Chief Executive Officer

 

murphy@pire.org
(301) 755-2737

 

Gary A. Klig, B.S.
Chief Financial Officer

 

gklig@pire.org
(301) 755-2753

 

Diane Williams, MBA
Secretary of the Corporation – Director of Executive Services and Communications

 

williamd@pire.org
(301) 755-2754

 

Jeffrey Newball
Director of Information Technology

 

jnewball@pire.org
(301) 755-2704

 

Elysia Oudemans, MSW
Director of Research Integrity and Compliance

 

oudemans@pire.org
(301) 755-2757

 

Julie Murphy, MLIS
Manager of Library and Information Services

 

jmurphy@prev.org
(510) 883-5746

 

Diane McKnight
Director of Contracts & Grants

 

dmcknight@pire.org
(301) 755-2721

 

Nicole Hollingsworth
Human Resources Director

 

humanresources@pire.org
301-755-2701

 

Center Directors

 

Robert Flewelling, PhD
Chapel Hill Center
Chapel Hill, North Carolina

 

flewelling@pire.org
(919) 265-2621

 

Mary Gordon, Masters
Calverton Center
Calverton, Maryland

 

gordon@pire.org
(301) 755-2752

 

Mark Johnson, PhD
Calverton Center
Calverton, Maryland

 

mjohnson@pire.org
(301) 755-2710

 

Roland Moore, PhD
Prevention Research Center
Oakland, California

 

roland@prev.org
(510) 883-5770

 

William Scarbrough, Ph.D.
Louisville Center
Louisville, Kentucky

 

bscarbrough@pire.org
502-238-7326

 

Robert Stout, Ph.D.
Decision Sciences Institute
Pawtucket, Rhode Island

 

stout@pire.org
401-365-1801

 

Cathleen Willging, PhD
Behavioral Health Research Center of the Southwest
Albuquerque, New Mexico

 

cwillging@pire.org
505-765-2328

 

 

Search by:

First Name:
Last Name:

Center:
Staff Lists:

 

Principal Contacts